Executive Committee

To contact any member of the executive committee, email librarynetwork@gmail.com. To learn more about the Executive Committee roles, please see this document

President: Katie Day (Teacher-Librarian, Senior Library, Tanglin Trust) [Twitter | Website]

Vice-President: Olivia Burford-Taylor (Elementary Library Teacher, Overseas Family School

Treasurer: Barbara Reid (Primary Teacher-Librarian, UWCSEA East) [Twitter | Website]

Secretary: Kate London (Teacher and Personal Member) 

Liaison Officer: Kate Brundage (Elementary School Librarian, Singapore American School

Red Dot Liaison: Mairin Raisdana (Middle School EAL Coordinator, UWCSEA East) [Twitter | Website]

Readers Cup Liaison: Lisa Miller (Head of Libraries, Canadian International School

Webmaster: Kim Beeman (Head of Senior Library, Tanglin Trust) [Twitter | Blog | Website]